FINEST FOOD AGE BALSAMIC COLLECTION

The BALSAMIC COLLECTION from finest-food-age presents vinegar as you have never known it before. These elegant balsamic vinegars bring the glamour of the award-winning restaurant into every home. They are balm for the soul – and the palate!

Raspberry Balsamic
24,00 €
24,00 €
Saffron Balsamic
24,00 €
24,00 €
Ginger-chestnut
24,00 €
24,00 €
Blackberry Balsamic
24,00 €
24,00 €

for professionals

We have a very special offer for star chefs, restaurants and wholesalers. We will be happy to send you more information on request.

This gourmet paradise flows with grape must and honey, which are combined with purely natural ingredients to make exquisite balsamic vinegars that add a new flavour to the world of condiments. Try it once and you will never want to use artificially flavoured commercial products again!

Making these premium products takes time and skill. An exquisite wine vinegar with a mature and complex flavour can only be produced with time and the right know-how. The subtle aromatic play of the wine vinegar is continued in the sweetness of the grape must and honey and finally brought to completion with natural spices or fruits.

The balsamic vinegars in the finest-food-age BALSAMIC COLLECTION can be mixed with prosecco to make exciting aperitifs. They go very well with cheese and can be used creatively in delicious desserts. As a seasoning they add a bouquet of taste notes to virtually any dish. But in fact the balsamic vinegars in the finest-food-age BALSAMIC COLLECTION are so good that nothing beats drinking them as they are.

Our PARTNERS

partner_1partner_2partner_3partner_4partner_5

You can also purchase our products online from our partner shops or directly in their stores. Simply click on one of the logos.

FINEST FOOD AGE BALSAMIC COLLECTION

Die BALSAMIC COLLECTION von FINEST FOOD AGE positioniert Essig vollkommen neu. Diese eleganten Balsamessige verbreiten den Glanz der Sterneküche in jedem Heim und sind ein wahrhafter Balsam für die Seele – und den Gaumen!

Himbeere Balsamessig
24,00 €
24,00 €
Safran Balsamessig
24,00 €
24,00 €
Ingwer-Kastanie
24,00 €
24,00 €
Brombeer Balsamessig
24,00 €
24,00 €

for professionals

Für Sterneköche, Restaurants und Großhändler haben wir ein ganz besonderes Angebot. Auf Anfrage senden wir Ihnen gerne mehr Informationen zu.

In diesem Schlaraffenland fließen Traubenmost und Honig und verbinden sich mit rein natürlichen Zutaten zu paradiesischen Balsamessigen, die neuen Geschmack in die Welt des Würzens bringen. Wer sie einmal probiert hat, greift nie wieder zu künstlich aromatisierter Industrieware!

Die Zubereitung dieser Spitzenprodukte benötigt viel Zeit und Fingerspitzengefühl. Nur mit Geduld und dem richtigen Know-how kann ein exquisiter Weinessig mit ausgereiftem Charakter produziert werden. Das subtile aromatische Spiel des Weinessigs wird mit der Süße von Traubenmost und Honig weitergeführt und schließlich mit natürlichen Gewürzen oder Früchten zur Vollendung gebracht.

Die Balsamessige der FINEST FOOD AGE BALSAMIC COLLECTION kann man mit Prosecco zu anregenden Aperitifs mixen, sie passen hervorragend zu Käse und sie machen Desserts zu außergewöhnlichen Kreationen. Als Würze verleihen sie jedem Gericht gleich einen ganzen Strauß an Geschmacksnoten. Aber eigentlich sind die Balsamessige der FINEST FOOD AGE BALSAMIC COLLECTION so gut, dass man sie am liebsten pur trinkt.

unsere Partner

partner_1partner_2partner_3partner_4partner_5

Unsere Produkte können Sie auch bei unseren Partnershops online oder direkt vor Ort im Handel erwerben. Klicken Sie dazu einfach auf eines der Logos.